Register for Webinar

We will handle your contact details in line with our Privacy Policy. If you prefer not to receive marketing emails from PlanGrid, you can opt-out at anytime via a link at the bottom of any marketing email.

© 2019 – PlanGrid, Inc.           Privacy          Legal

It’s no surprise that construction teams want to deliver quality projects on schedule. Join this webinar to learn how PlanGrid’s newest feature, Advanced RFIs, makes it effortless to create RFIs as soon as issues are found on the jobsite, collaborate with stakeholders and maintain an audit log of every interaction. By automating the most mundane parts of the RFI process, Advanced RFIs means that nothing slips through the cracks and it’s more intuitive than ever to create, review and distribute RFIs.

We’ll also introduce other new PlanGrid features including Project Hub, Web Sheet Compare, Task Sheet Association, Bookmarks and Smart Stamps for PDF Markups for Submittals, and Bulk Actions and Exports for the Admin Console.

 This webinar will be offered on the following dates: 

  • North America: July 2, 2019 at 11:00am PDT / 2:00pm EDT 
  • EMEA: July 9, 2019 at 12 noon BST / 13:00 CEST / 15:00 GST  

Can't make any of those times? Register anyway, and we'll send you the recording.